dd2477390c · Who he is: live Wikipedia bio (auto-refreshed every 15-min crawl tick) + article link · Updated 2026-09-16 17:47:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?